Wow! What a night it was at TASW’s “HUMBLE RUMBLE 27!” TASW has entered a new era as the Silverback reigns supreme! Congratulations go out to Nate Slater as he reached the pinnacle of a 16 year journey by capturing the TASW Heavyweight Championship! The evening kicked off with TASW Cruiserweight Champion Ryan “Love Muscle” Russell successfully defending his title against 1/2 of the TASW Tag Team Champions, La Familia’s Jonathan Vega! Toine Toine picked up a victory over Pablo Cruz! The first of several gigantic clashes on the night was up next with Tama Ku besting Jesse Logan! Following that was Edge Stone taking a win over Parviz! BountyStar Galactica defeated The Dark Circus to become the Number One Contenders to the TASW Tag Team Titles! TASW General Manager Diamond Dawg announced that at “CRISIS IN CYPRESS” Saturday April 24th La Familia will defend the titles against BountyStar Galactica! Scoby Gober picked up a win over Don Milagro! “Ruthless” Ryan Davidson won over “Juicy” Danny Ramons in an excellent encounter between two prime athletes! The match for the vacant TASW Heavyweight Title between Angel Camacho and Nate Slater was a massive brawl that ended in a double DQ! After they were finally separated, Diamond Dawg announced the TASW Heavyweight Championship would find a new home tonight regardless as it would now go to the winner of the “HUMBLE RUMBLE MATCH”! After a long grueling road Slater was the last man left standing and the Silverback is now at the top of the proverbial Texas All-Star Wrestling “food chain!” The SILVERBACK ERA has begun and it is sure to be marked by some colossal battles! The first of which will come Saturday April 24th at the Cypress VFW Arena at “CRISIS IN CYPRESS”! More information coming soon. TASW returns to Humble on Saturday night October 9th for “HUMBLE RUMBLE 28!” That will be the second “HUMBLE RUMBLE” this year as we catch up after last years event has to be canceled due to Covid! Go ahead and make your plans NOW to be there! Thanks for supporting TASW!

All Images and Content are Copyrighted © 1994-2021 Texas All-Star Wrestling. All Rights Reserved.